Faith Council

The Faith Lutheran Church Congregational Council oversees the life of Faith Lutheran Church and is responsible for the financial affairs of Faith Lakewood (also known as the Faith Mission Project).

Members of the Faith council are:

President – Alex Verdova

Vice President – Abbie Blocksom

Secretary – Loxie Verdova

Treasurer – Jim Mattson

Other members:

Joy Avallone

Diane Bennett

David Blocksom

Carl Brunst

Louise DeBell

Jean Groscost

John Shumaker

Jeanette Weidlich